Contact Us

At Southeastern Tank, we’re committed to finding a solution that’s right for you. If you have any specific questions for us or would like more inforamtion, please fill out the for below.


Staff:

Municipal Sales MS & LA
Industrial Sales TN, GA, AL, MS, LA

Marc Nichols
Phone: 615-653-0529
Email: marc@setank.com

Municipal Sales East TN & GA

Dina Gouge
Phone: 865-599-9201
Email: dina@setank.com

Landfill Leachate Sales TN, GA, AL, MS, LA
Environmental Sales TN, GA, AL, MS, LA

Shelly Farmer
Phone: 615-466-9181
Email: shelly@setank.com

Repair Inspection Parts

Chris Dowdy
Phone: 615-815-9615
Email: chris@setank.com

Business Development Manager

Jason McGee
Phone: 931-993-0881
Email: jason@setank.com

Operations Manager

Steven Whitehouse
Phone: 615-613-5723
Email: steven@setank.com

Contract Manager

Tina Page
Phone: 615-466-5979
Email: tina@setank.com

AP/AR

Melanie Dolton
Phone: 615-466-5221
Email: melanie@setank.com

Human Resources

Nicole Dowdy
Phone: 615-466-9179
Email: nicole@setank.com


Please select a location for your state representative’s contact details:
Tennessee
Mississippi
Alabama
Louisiana
Georgia

Drop Us A Line

You have exceeded the number of entries. Please call us if you need assistance.

eNewsletter Mobile

Sign Up to Get Industry News & Updates!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Let’s price out your project.

We’ll help you find the perfect solution at the right price.

Get A Quick Quote Get A Detailed Quote